Events Calendar

 

Welcome to our calendar page! You will find all the upcoming events taking place around the globe.

To register for an event, simply click the title. Add this page to your bookmark and come visit it regularly as we update it often!

 

AMERICAS

English 

Thursday, May 23rd @ 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT "Tips to reduce noise when searching in Orbit Intelligence"

 

Wednesday, June 26th @ 2:00 PM EDT "Best Practices in IP Management Software"

 

Thursday, June 27th @ 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT "Follow your competitors and customers' innovation strategies!"

 

Thursday, August 29th @ 5:00PM EST (Paris) / 11:00AM EDT (New York) "Invest in the right innovation projects!"

 

English - coming soon:

Friday, September 27th @  10:30AM EDT (New York)  "IP Translation for the modern enterprise"

 

Thursday, October 3rd @  2:00 PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT "Facilitate and secure your patents searches for R&D teams"

 

Thursday, October 31st  @  2:00 PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT "Best practices to administrate users with Orbit Admin"

 

Thursday, November 21st  @  2:00 PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT "Discover Orbit Intelligence’s categorization capabilities"

 

Spanish

Jueves, 30 de Mayo @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Utilice las métricas de Orbit Intelligence para desarrollar su estrategia de negocios"

 

Jueves, 20 de Junio @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Explore la diferencia entre la fortaleza y el valor de una patente"

 

Jueves, 29 de Agosto @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Encuentre los mejores socios para acelerar la innovación"

 

Spanish - coming soon:

 

Jueves, 3 de Octubre @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Invierta en los proyectos de innovación adecuados"

 

Miercoles, 6 de Noviembre @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Facilite y asegure la búsqueda de patentes en sus equipos de I + D"

 

Jueves, 21 de Noviembre @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid  "Descubra las capacidades de categorización de Orbit Intelligence"

 

EUROPE

English

Tuesday, May 7th @ 2:00 PM Paris (CET) "Accelerate and Improve Your 'Freedom to Operate' Analysis"

 

Thursday, May 16th @ 4:00 PM Paris / 3:00 PM London "IP Department Reorganization: Turn Change Into Opportunity"

 

Thursday, May 23rd @ 09:00 AM London / 10:00 AM Berlin "Tips & Tricks: Tips to reduce noise when searching in Orbit Intelligence"

 

Friday, June 28th @ 10:00 AM Paris "Best Practices in IP Management Software"

 

Thursday, June 27th @ 09:00 AM London / 10:00 AM Berlin "Follow your competitors and customers' innovation strategies!"

 

Thursday, August 29th @ 5:00PM EST (Paris) / 11:00AM EDT (New York) "Invest in the right innovation projects!"

 

English - coming soon:

Friday, September 27th @  4:30PM EST (Paris).  "IP Translation for the modern enterprise"

 

Thursday, October 3rd @ 09:00 AM London / 10:00 AM Berlin "Facilitate and secure your patents searches for R&D teams"

 

Thursday, October 31st  @ 09:00 AM London / 10:00 AM Berlin "Best practices to administrate users with Orbit Admin"

 

Thursday, November 21st @ 09:00 AM London / 10:00 AM "Discover Orbit Intelligence’s categorization capabilities"

 

French

Jeudi 23 mai 2019 @ 15h00 - Heure de Paris "Comment réduire le bruit lors d'une recherche sur Orbit Intelligence ?"

 

French - coming soon

 

Jeudi 3 Octobre @ 15h00 - Heure de Paris "Facilitez et sécurisez vos recherches de brevets pour vos équipes de R&D"

 

Jeudi 31 Octobre @ 15h00 - Heure de Paris "Les meilleures pratiques pour administrer vos utilisateurs avec Orbit Admin"

 

Jeudi 21 Novembre @ 15h00 - Heure de Paris "Découvrez les fonctionnalités de catégorisation d’Orbit Intelligence" 

 

Spanish

Jueves, 30 de Mayo @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Utilice las métricas de Orbit Intelligence para desarrollar su estrategia de negocios"

 

Jueves, 20 de Junio @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Explore la diferencia entre la fortaleza y el valor de una patente"

 

Spanish - coming soon:

 

Jueves, 3 de Octubre @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Invierta en los proyectos de innovación adecuados"

 

Miercoles, 6 de Noviembre @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid "Facilite y asegure la búsqueda de patentes en sus equipos de I + D"

 

Jueves, 21 de Noviembre @ 9:00 AM Ciudad de México / 10:00AM Nueva York / 4:00PM Madrid  "Descubra las capacidades de categorización de Orbit Intelligence"

 

ASIA

Thursday, August 29th @ 21 de Noviembre @ 4:00PM ST (Singapore) / 1:30PM (Mumbai) / 5:00PM JT (Tokyo)   "Invest in the right innovation projects!"